Westmont Hilltop School District
District | Board of Education
tools |

A nine-member Board of Education whose members are elected at-large by the citizens of Upper Yoder Township, as well as the boroughs of Southmont and Westmont governs the Westmont Hilltop School District. The School Board is a policy-making body whose primary function is to formulate and evaluate policies necessary for the cost-effective and efficient operations of the School District. An Administrative Leadership Team that works within the scope of the existing school board policies manages the School District.

Click Here Online Board Policy Manual

Westmont Hilltop Board of Education for 2014

President: Mrs. Michele T. Trevorrow
Vice President: Mrs. Lisa M. Drennen
Secretary: Dr. Kamal V. Gella
Treasurer: Mr. Jeffrey P. Masterson
Assistant to the Secretary: Mrs. Mary Hartnett (non-member)

Superintendent: Mr. Donald B. Irwin. Jr.

Westmont Hilltop Board of Education Committee Appointments for 2014

(The Board President is an ex-officio member of every committee.)

Curriculum Committee: Mrs. Lisa M. Drennen, Dr. Kamal V. Gella, Mr. Darin J. Marley
Property Committee: Mr. Jeffrey P. Masterson, Mr. William Trevorrow, Mr. Joseph J. Kesslak
Finance Committee: Dr. Kamal V. Gella, Mr. Darin J. Marley, Mr. Jeffrey P. Masterson, Mr. Joseph J. Kesslak, Mr. Michael D. Lynch
Personnel/Human Resources Committee: Mrs. Lisa M. Drennen, Mrs. Michelle T. Trevorrow, Dr. Kamal V. Gella
Student Activities: Mrs. Lisa M. Drennen
Joint Operating Committee of the Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center: Mrs. Lisa M. Drennen
Intermediate Unit 8: Dr. Kamal V. Gella
*indicates Committee Chair

Westmont Hilltop School District    827 Diamond Boulevard     Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15905    Phone 814.255.6751

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite