Skip to main content

Westmont Hilltop School District

Events

  • Dec 2 Mon
    • Bobcats Indoor Soccer 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (elem gym)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 3 Tue
  • Dec 4 Wed
    • K Transition night 6 PM 7:30 PM (whole first floor)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 5 Thu
  • Dec 6 Fri
    • Holiday Shoppe SET UP 11 AM 5 PM (elem gym/stage)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 8 Sun
    • Holiday Shoppe SET UP 12 PM 6 PM (elem gym/stage)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 9 Mon
    • Holiday Shoppe 8 AM 4 PM (Elem gym/stage)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
    • Girl Scout Troop 46328 1 PM 2 PM (Rm 102)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 10 Tue
  • Dec 11 Wed
    • Holiday Shoppe 8 AM 4 PM (Elem gym/stage)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
    • Girl Scout Troop 46321 4 PM 5:30 PM (art room)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 12 Thu
    • Holiday Shoppe 8 AM 4 PM (Elem gym/stage)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 13 Fri
  • Dec 17 Tue
  • Dec 18 Wed
    • Basketball-Poraczky 4 PM 5:30 PM (elem gym)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
    • Girl Scout Troop 46303 4 PM 5 PM (elem art room)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
  • Dec 19 Thu
    • Basketball-Wesner 4 PM 6 PM (elem gym)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
    • Elementary Wrestling-Dluhos 6 PM 8 PM (elem gym)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
    • Cub Scout Pack 217 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (elem cafe)
      • Master Calendar
      • Elementary Calendar
      • Elementary Facilities Calendar
Loading...